EndNote Online groups are similar to EndNote desktop groups as they allow you to organise your references.
To create a group:
To rename or delete a group
To add references to a group
In EndNote Online you can share your reference groups with other EndNote Online users. Groups other users have shared with you will appear under Others' Groups.
To share a group:
Read only will only allow others to view the references. Read & Write will allow others to edit and add references to the group.
You can check your library for duplicates at any time by clicking Find Duplicates under the Organize tab. Any reference identified as a duplicate will have a yellow background. You can quickly select the 'Duplicates' checkbox for all the references with the yellow background or select them individually then click on Delete.
When using Find Duplicates, EndNote compares references based on the following fields: